Done in 60 seconds: visitor log and map

Locations of 1000 most recent visitors

Recent visitors

Visitor log

# IP address Last visited Address
1 23.20.87.12 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 6:40am Ashburn VA United States
2 216.244.66.249 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 6:36am Seattle WA 98168, United States
3 178.79.171.183 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 6:31am United Kingdom
4 83.149.126.98 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 5:33am Amsterdam 07 Netherlands
5 180.76.15.143 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 5:00am China
6 89.107.186.22 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 4:46am Germany
7 199.58.86.206 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 4:26am Wilmington DE 19801, United States
8 180.76.15.29 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 3:44am China
9 100.43.91.8 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 3:17am Palo Alto CA 94306, United States
10 208.43.225.85 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 2:48am Dallas TX 75244, United States
11 208.43.225.84 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 2:48am Dallas TX 75244, United States
12 157.55.39.223 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 2:47am United States
13 68.180.230.228 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 2:46am Sunnyvale CA 94089, United States
14 157.55.39.38 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 2:07am United States
15 5.51.43.185 Tue, 30/05/2017 - 1:06am France
16 180.76.15.152 Mon, 29/05/2017 - 10:18pm China
17 199.58.86.209 Mon, 29/05/2017 - 10:03pm Wilmington DE 19801, United States
18 164.132.161.93 Mon, 29/05/2017 - 9:18pm Italy
19 220.181.125.179 Mon, 29/05/2017 - 7:30pm Beijing 22 China
20 180.76.15.157 Mon, 29/05/2017 - 6:35pm China

These two interactive live maps of recent visitor locations are generated by the module IP Geolocation Views and Maps, developed at flink and contributed back to the Drupal community.
The first map demonstrates an insightful and attractive way to deal with thousands of location markers on a single map, using an efficient proximity and clustering algorithm, available through the Leaflet Marker Cluster module. Zoom in and out using the plus and minus buttons, hover over the circle counts, click on them and you'll soon have an appreciation of the power of these modules working together. This map also shows that Google is not the only provider of great maps. Through Leaflet More Maps you'll get 20+ alternatives! See them all in action here.

The second map is a more traditional map by Google with some interesting visitor details revealed in the balloons that pop up when you click the markers. The map corresponds to the recent visitor log below it, which is a canned view available through IP Geolocation Views and Maps.

View more tips and tricks...