Done in 60 seconds: visitor log and map

Locations of 1000 most recent visitors

Recent visitors

Visitor log

# IP address Last visited Address
1 74.86.158.107 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 2:58pm Dallas Texas 75244, United States
2 66.249.79.49 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 2:56pm Beverly Hills CA 90210, United States
3 66.249.79.62 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 2:53pm Beverly Hills CA 90210, United States
4 80.91.229.5 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 2:32pm Norway
5 24.207.105.151 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 1:52pm Sechelt BC Canada
6 66.249.79.38 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 1:52pm Beverly Hills CA 90210, United States
7 150.70.173.38 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 1:41pm Tokyo Tokyo 214-002, Japan
8 150.70.173.40 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 1:34pm Tokyo Tokyo 214-002, Japan
9 140.211.10.34 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 1:27pm Corvallis OR United States
10 66.249.79.36 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 1:20pm Beverly Hills CA 90210, United States
11 180.76.15.158 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 1:17pm China
12 180.76.15.155 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 12:20pm China
13 157.55.39.87 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 11:04am United States
14 198.27.82.153 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 10:53am Montreal Quebec H1A 0A1, Canada
15 89.107.186.22 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 10:46am Germany
16 5.45.192.107 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 9:26am Russian Federation
17 66.249.75.200 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 8:30am Beverly Hills CA 90210, United States
18 178.79.171.183 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 8:30am United Kingdom
19 66.249.75.192 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 8:22am Beverly Hills CA 90210, United States
20 199.21.99.208 Sat, 04/07/2015 - 8:10am Palo Alto CA 94306, United States

These two interactive live maps of recent visitor locations are generated by the module IP Geolocation Views and Maps, developed at flink and contributed back to the Drupal community.
The first map demonstrates an insightful and attractive way to deal with thousands of location markers on a single map, using an efficient proximity and clustering algorithm, available through the Leaflet Marker Cluster module. Zoom in and out using the plus and minus buttons, hover over the circle counts, click on them and you'll soon have an appreciation of the power of these modules working together. This map also shows that Google is not the only provider of great maps. Through Leaflet More Maps you'll get 20+ alternatives! See them all in action here.

The second map is a more traditional map by Google with some interesting visitor details revealed in the balloons that pop up when you click the markers. The map corresponds to the recent visitor log below it, which is a canned view available through IP Geolocation Views and Maps.

View more tips and tricks...